Council of the municipality Stříbřec

Zimmel Jan Mayor
Hajnová Stanislava, Ing. Deputy Mayor
Dobeš Martin, Ing. councilor
Hofbauer Jan, Ing. councilor
Kučera Petr councilor
Mazur Petr councilor
Pouzar Zdeněk councilor
Pouzarová Eliška, Ing. councilor
Vyžral Jan councilor
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more Got it